Weltschmerz – Static In The Presence Of Intrusive Consciousness (Full-Album) 2017

Blackgaze / Post Black / Band from Germany / Denmark.

Weltschmerz is a danish/german blackgaze band, formed in 2014 in the german to Flensburg. Blackgaze is a fusion between black metal and shoegaze and thus combines the velocity, the anger and the brutal force of black metal with the atmospheric sound of shoegaze. The band consists of four members, originating from both Denmark and Germany.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/weltschmerzmusik/
Bandcamp: https://weltschmerzband.bandcamp.com/releases
Official YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCu5-GsiVH1RJ2oCWRod2u8Q

Janos Gafert – (Drums).
Matthias Runge – (Gultar).
Anders Pedholt Toftgaard-Hansen – (Guitar). Jens Schwartz Sorensen – (Vocals).

Cover Artwork – Mick Wollesen: https://www.facebook.com/mick.wollesen

1. 00:00. Rite Of Passage
2. 09:35. Funeral Fire – Part I
3. 16:37 Ashes – Part II
4. 19:16. Katharsis
5. 21:04. Keed Af Verden
6. 31:07. Hiraeth
7. 40:20. Willkür

© All rights reserved Weltschmerz.


Related Posts

Comment (6)


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *